Lyng Hall

a trust school and specialist sports college

Admin Slider

School Contacts

DIRECTORS OF LEARNING

 

English   Lisa Hagan/David Smith lhagan@lynghallschool.co.uk/dsmith@lynghallschool.co.uk
Mathematics Julia Clarke jclarke@lynghallschool.co.uk
Science Abigail Ruddell/John Keller aruddell@lynghallschool.co.uk / jkeller@lynghallschool.co.uk
Humanities Jane Burton jburton@lynghallschool.co.uk
Art and Design/Technology Roberto Galloway rgalloway@lynghallschool.co.uk
ICT, Business and Media John Insley jinsley@lynghallschool.co.uk
Music Bernadette Woods bwoods@lynghallschool.co.uk
PE and Sport Elaine McMahon emcmahon@lynghallschool.co.uk
Languages/EAL and Culture Vanessa Priest vpriest@lynghallschool.co.uk
Foundation Learning Ravinder Bains rbains@lynghallschool.co.uk
STEM John Insley jinsley@lynghallschool.co.uk

 

School Contacts

HEADTEACHER:

Paul Green

 

DEPUTY HEADTEACHERS:

Lynn Kingston

Cathy Smith

 

ASSISTANT HEADTEACHERS:

Kylie Ingram

John Keller

David Smith