Lyng Hall

a trust school and specialist sports college

Admin Slider

Term Dates

                                         Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Term

Pupil Dates

Teacher Days

Autumn 2017 Tuesday 05 September to Thursday 21 December Mon 04 September
Fri 01 December  

Half Term Break

Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October

 

Christmas Holiday

Friday 22 December to Friday 05 January

 

 

Spring 2018

Tuesday 09 January to Thursday 29 March 

Mon 08 January

Half Term Break

Monday 19 February to Friday 23 February

 

Easter Holiday

Friday 30 March to Friday 13 April

 

 

Summer 2018

Monday 16 April (Yr 11,12, 13) and Tuesday 17 April (All years) to Friday 20 July

Mon 23 July           Tue 24 July         Wed 25 July

May Day Holiday

Monday 07 May

 

Half Term Break

Monday 28 May to Friday 01 June

 

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term

Pupil Dates

Teacher Day
Autumn Term 2018  Wednesday 05 September to Thursday 20 December

Mon 03 September

Tue 04 September

Fri 21 December

 Half Term Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October  
Christmas Holiday Monday 24 December to Friday 04 January

 

 
 Spring 2019 Wednesday 09 January to Friday 12 April

Mon 07 January

Tue 08 January

 Half Term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February  
Easter Holiday Monday 15 April to Friday 26 April  
 
 Summer Term Monday 29 April to Friday 19 July

May Day - 6 May

Mon 22 July

Half Term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May  
Summer Holiday Break up on Friday 19 July